my youngest sister made the comment today that she wants boobs of a twenty year old again.
She is 44.
I  said “What would be the point of that?”
And one of my older sisters said “because she wants them where they are suppose to be again”
Like I needed that explained to me.
I didn’t.
I meant, what would be the point of having twenty year old boobs if the rest of your body looks like a 44 year old woman?
Everything would be out of porportion.

Just wouldn’t look right

but she still thinks that would make her happy.

I am  happy to say except for my stomach I am very happy with my body.
I need to lose some weight but even if I won the lottery I wouldn’t do any plastic surgery.
I would hire a trainer and get physically fit that way….but no plastic surgery for me.
No tummy tucks….no facial tucks….

nope….not me.

still I laugh every time I think of my sister saying “I want boobs like a 20 year old”
🙂