I have been sitting here for the last few hours looking at different careers online via Kirkwood.
I think my dream of always wanting to be a nurse is kind of stuck with me to the point that any thing else is going to be pointless

but do I have it in me to go to school for three years?
My sister suggested I become an administrative assistant which is two years too but half the price of nursing school but is that the kind of job that will be needed in four or five years if the country goes into a recession?
I want to have the kind of job that will always be needed.
And nursing will….

and maybe that isn’t even the way to think of it…..if the country goes into a recession…..

still……I have at least eighteen more years before I can retire….if not longer…..so I want a job that I will like and will be needed in the future

I know I have to do something because my mind and body (physically) can not take being a custodian for the rest of my working years.

so….now I am looking and thinking and wondering…..what should I do?????